Home            Visitor Information            The Course            Member Information            The Club            Contact


Office Bearers:

Patron Merle Ellery
President Kerry Stevens
Senior Vice President  
Junior Vice President  
Men's Club Captain John Shirtcliff
Men's Vice Club Captain Sean Gately
Women's Club Captain Fiona Blake
Women's Vice Club Captain Roz Hobbs
Secretary Max Bensemann
Treasurer Wil Polson
Grounds Convenor Brian Waller
Bar Chairperson Denise Kenny
Social Chairperson  
Buildings Convenor Rod Holling
Catering Coordinator  
Handicap Manager Helen May
Greenkeeper Matt Rudd
Life Members:
Mesdame: M Ellery.
Messrs: G Harper (Snr), S Peterson, K Pearce, G Leslie, B Fawdray, W Seyb.